DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 January 2021 SZ:1233 9187 4002 6128
Thursday, 14 January 2021 SZ:1232 8215 1219 5364
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 SZ:1231 5397 8333 0495
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 SZ:1230 3005 4521 7189
Monday, 11 January 2021 SZ:1229 5716 0077 6165
Sunday, 10 January 2021 SZ:1228 7401 2556 0159
Saturday, 09 January 2021 SZ:1227 4927 4458 9123
Friday, 08 January 2021 SZ:1226 4717 2128 0346
Thursday, 07 January 2021 SZ:1225 3915 2440 6168
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 SZ:1224 2753 4047 5132
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 SZ:1223 2396 7883 2177
Monday, 04 January 2021 SZ:1222 0237 4252 1361
Sunday, 03 January 2021 SZ:1221 8404 5460 0374
Saturday, 02 January 2021 SZ:1220 1603 8815 8563
Friday, 01 January 2021 SZ:1219 6085 4996 8214