DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 14 January 2021 SG:824 4700 5903 3608
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 SG:823 1023 3540 6580
Monday, 11 January 2021 SG:822 3507 1626 8330
Sunday, 10 January 2021 SG:821 9853 0385 5561
Saturday, 09 January 2021 SG:820 7948 1357 2185
Thursday, 07 January 2021 SG:819 6474 0872 8890
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 SG:818 8048 8467 2317
Monday, 04 January 2021 SG:817 3964 2478 9990
Sunday, 03 January 2021 SG:816 7517 7988 6675
Saturday, 02 January 2021 SG:815 0873 8216 4435
Friday, 01 January 2021 SG:814 1198 8307 3221
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 SG:813 6835 8437 3831
Monday, 28 December 2020 SG:812 4134 2233 6328
Sunday, 27 December 2020 SG:811 1550 1276 7924
Saturday, 26 December 2020 SG:810 3379 8082 9974