DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 January 2021 SF:687 9644 1776 4945
Thursday, 14 January 2021 SF:686 1685 5234 4340
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 SF:685 5439 8877 2001
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 SF:684 1558 7293 1618
Monday, 11 January 2021 SF:683 0047 4528 6165
Sunday, 10 January 2021 SF:682 7084 8905 4712
Saturday, 09 January 2021 SF:681 4811 5654 9210
Friday, 08 January 2021 SF:680 0952 1223 3467
Thursday, 07 January 2021 SF:679 4037 2880 1323
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 SF:678 6892 0951 4579
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 SF:677 9349 1078 8616
Monday, 04 January 2021 SF:676 9140 4551 0269
Sunday, 03 January 2021 SF:675 4538 6511 5028
Saturday, 02 January 2021 SF:674 7899 4284 3214
Friday, 01 January 2021 SF:673 8914 2151 0248