DATA KELUARAN ROME LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 January 2021 RM:1233 7683 6061 1522
Thursday, 14 January 2021 RM:1232 4700 3218 2842
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 RM:1231 2781 0552 4965
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 RM:1230 7548 1393 5470
Monday, 11 January 2021 RM:1229 0120 9807 3451
Sunday, 10 January 2021 RM:1228 9441 5276 2319
Saturday, 09 January 2021 RM:1227 2546 6044 1232
Friday, 08 January 2021 RM:1226 7961 3117 2503
Thursday, 07 January 2021 RM:1225 1663 4829 3291
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 RM:1224 1849 7068 4380
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 RM:1223 4103 2474 8269
Monday, 04 January 2021 RM:1222 6624 9356 7045
Sunday, 03 January 2021 RM:1221 2364 1722 3136
Saturday, 02 January 2021 RM:1220 7027 8640 1932
Friday, 01 January 2021 RM:1219 6340 7013 2567