DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 January 2021 MD:1233 5060 3265 2904
Thursday, 14 January 2021 MD:1232 4096 5117 9530
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 MD:1231 1421 8054 7368
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 MD:1230 4250 7996 3213
Monday, 11 January 2021 MD:1229 2966 5863 1502
Sunday, 10 January 2021 MD:1228 6420 9103 1841
Saturday, 09 January 2021 MD:1227 4603 0464 2783
Friday, 08 January 2021 MD:1226 5765 1609 8317
Thursday, 07 January 2021 MD:1225 8067 0031 5152
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 MD:1224 0310 8480 4723
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 MD:1223 0416 9347 5283
Monday, 04 January 2021 MD:1222 8941 3262 6196
Sunday, 03 January 2021 MD:1221 6804 8115 2457
Saturday, 02 January 2021 MD:1220 4843 7506 3680
Friday, 01 January 2021 MD:1219 6396 1053 7129