DATA KELUARAN LIVERPOOL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 January 2021 LV:1233 0979 3687 6063
Thursday, 14 January 2021 LV:1232 3902 4080 1964
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 LV:1231 8427 6119 2575
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 LV:1230 5991 6475 9239
Monday, 11 January 2021 LV:1229 3857 1293 4080
Sunday, 10 January 2021 LV:1228 8393 0478 3142
Saturday, 09 January 2021 LV:1227 4283 7536 1469
Friday, 08 January 2021 LV:1226 6307 3184 9056
Thursday, 07 January 2021 LV:1225 3484 2640 7923
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 LV:1224 4576 8353 2710
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 LV:1223 5009 4025 1548
Monday, 04 January 2021 LV:1222 4197 1955 8182
Sunday, 03 January 2021 LV:1221 1852 9241 5393
Saturday, 02 January 2021 LV:1220 2961 4337 3805
Friday, 01 January 2021 LV:1219 0329 7150 5482