DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 10 January 2021 DM:489 1294 0253 5368
Saturday, 09 January 2021 DM:488 7937 7083 8155
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 DM:487 4147 1770 7310
Sunday, 03 January 2021 DM:486 8821 2959 7617
Saturday, 02 January 2021 DM:485 5264 1184 3486
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 DM:484 8037 1900 8058
Sunday, 27 December 2020 DM:483 8033 0050 1230
Saturday, 26 December 2020 DM:482 2136 7721 9706
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 DM:481 9148 4291 7126
Sunday, 20 December 2020 DM:480 4599 5348 2225
Saturday, 19 December 2020 DM:479 9341 5573 1705
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 DM:478 2182 7257 1526
Sunday, 13 December 2020 DM:477 0677 5412 3065
Saturday, 12 December 2020 DM:476 0257 4091 4808
Wednesday, 09 December 2020 DM:475 0855 2686 5775